Board Members

 

Name: Domingua Abboud
E-mail: dabboud@ndu.edu.lb
Head, Collection Development Department. Mariam and Youssef (Main) Library. Notre Dame University – Louaize

 

 

 


 

Name: Fawz Abdallah
E-mail: fabdalla@lau.edu.lb
Head of LLA annual Conference Committee

 

 


 

 

Name: Imad Bachir
E-mail: ibachir@ul.edu.lb
Lebanese University – Faculty of Information

 

 


 

Name: Randa Chidiac
E-mail: randachidiac@usek.edu.lb
Library Executive Director Holy Spirit University of Kaslik and President of the Lebanese Library Association (LLA)

 

 

 


 

 

Name: Bughdana Hajjar
E-mail: bhajjar@lau.edu.lb
Vice President of the Lebanese Library Association (LLA)

 

 


 

 

Name: Haifa Hijazi
E-mail: hhijazi@acs.edu.lb
American Community School

 

 


 

 

Name: Ibrahim Issa
E-mail: issa@dirast.net
Counseling Center for Research & Documentation

 

 


 

 

Name: Kamal Jaroudy
E-mail: kjaroudy@lau.edu.lb
Access Services Librarian- Riyad Nassar Library – Lebanese American University

 

 


 

Name: Fadia Khairallah
E-mail: fkhairallah@yahoo.fr
Biblioth´┐Żque des sciences Sociales de l´┐Żuniversite Saint-Joseph fadia.khairallah@usj.edu.lb